Tidbits

First post~!

This is the first post of Bubble Tea Panda, audrey’s beauty blog!

Although the majority of posts will focus on cosmetics and skincare, I might throw in a bit of fashion here and there, and even food or tech. Basically, it’ll be whatever crosses my mind. :>

Why the name Bubble Tea Panda? Pretty simple: I wanted a cute name that didn’t necessarily mention beauty (because, as I mentioned, this blog won’t necessarily be all beauty posts). I love bubble tea and my mom calls me a panda all the time because of my dark circles (;n;) so I decided to jam the two together.

For reference, I am Asian with naturally tan skin. My eyes are dark brown, and my hair is black. I have combo skin (oily T-zone and dry cheeks) with occasional mild acne. I like a range of high-end and drugstore brands.
Since it is only me writing this blog, I can’t speak as to how anyone else might fare with a particular product, but I’ll try my best to review it in my personal experience as best as I can.

Thank you for reading, and I hope you enjoy my blog! :3

Next post: A review on some of the things I got in my last Sasa haul!

Leave a Reply

