Twitter

Facebook and Twitter!

I created a Facebook page and Twitter feed for this blog!

Please Like me on Facebook, and follow me on Twitter! If the FB link doesn’t work, you can click on the FB widget to the right (if you’re reading this from an RSS feed, you’ll need to go to the actual blog).

For reference, I can always be reached by email at thebubbleteapanda (at) gmail (.) com. The Twitter feed is @abubbleteapanda. The reason for this discrepancy is that just plain ole bubbleteapanda was taken already, and I’ve noticed a few people have been using this name ’round the ‘nets since. Through a minimal bit of snooping, I feel confident I was the first, but in any case, I hope it’s not too confusing!

Thank you all for your support! The promised giveaway is coming up soon!

Leave a Reply

