Tidbits

Please excuse the dust!

As most of you who are here realize, I’ve since switched from my old WordPress-hosted blog to a self-hosted WordPress blog! Yay! Snakes and sparklers for everyone!
The old blog is still up for the moment, but as I get everything settled, I will most likely end up deleting it/locking it down.

I’m at the end of my fall quarter in school, and I work full-time besides, so the site’s a bit wonky right now. Themes are half-finished, they may go down, they may go back up… plugins are being plugged in, then unplugged. You get the idea. So please bear with me for a few weeks until I get the site all nice and pretty to where I’d like it to be.

In the meantime, here’s my favorite internet cat, Tard aka Grumpy Cat.

Tard the Grumpy Cat

I feel you

Leave a Reply

