Bloggers / Guest Posts

Guest Post on My Beauty Bunny

Hi guys! Today, I have a guest post on one of my favorite blogs, My Beauty Bunny. My Beauty Bunny is a fantastic resource for vegetarian/vegan, animal-friendly and cruelty-free beauty products! It was founded by one of my good friends, Jen, who’s a huge animal lover and animal rights activist.
Another well-known blogger, Phyrra, also regularly contributes so if you’re a fan of hers, you’ll definitely love My Beauty Bunny. 😉

The Sweetest Serendipity Lip Locked Lip Balms

The Sweetest Serendipity Lip Locked Lip Balms

I was given the chance to review some natural, hand-made lip balms, so please go check out my post on My Beauty Bunny!

Leave a Reply

